Skip to content Skip to navigation

MSE Colloquium Schedule

Autumn Colloquium

The Materials Science & Engineering Colloquium Series is held throughout Autumn, Winter, and Spring Quarter. Speaker details will be posted to this page a few weeks before their scheduled talk.

Colloquium talks begin at 3:00PM and are open to general public.

 

 

Past Events

Friday, May 31, 2019 - 15:00
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 15:00
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 15:00
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 15:00
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 15:00
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 15:00
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 15:00
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 15:00
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 15:00
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 15:00